Hindmarsh Shire Council - Members of Parliament
Hindmarsh Shire Council Skip Links
Hindmarsh Shire Council  
Lost Animals  Tenders  Search  
Hindmarsh Shire Council
   Accessible Menu

 Home>Members of Parliament  
Members of Parliament  Printer Friendly

State Government Legislative Assembly
Emma Kealy MPMember for Lowanwww.emmakealy.com

State Government Legislative Council
Mr David Koch MLCMember for Western Victoriawww.davidkoch.com.au
Mr David O'Brien MPMember for Western Victoriawww.davidobrienmlc.com.au
Ms Jaala Pulford MPMember for Western Victoriawww.parliament.vic.gov.au/members/id/1622
Mr Simon Ramsay MPMember for Western Victoriasimonramsay.com.au
Ms Gayle Tierney MPMember for Western Victoriawww.gayletierneymp.com

Commonwealth Government - House of Representatives
Mr John Forrest MPMember for Malleewww.jforrest.com

Commonwealth Government - Victorian Senators
Senator the Hon Kim Carr MPhttp://aph.gov.au/Senators_and_Members/Parliamentarian?MPID=AW5
Senator the Hon Michael Ronaldsonwww.michaelronaldson.com.au
Senator Richard Di Natalerichard-di-natale.greensmps.org.au
Senator the Hon Stephen Currywww.aph.gov.au/Senators_and_Members/Parliamentarian?MPID=3L6
Senator Bridget McKenziewww.bridgetmckenzie.com.au
Senator John Madiganjohnmadigan.com.au
Senator Scott Ryanscottryan.com.au
Senator Gavin Marshallwww.gavinmarshall.org
Senator the Hon Jacinta Collinswww.aph.gov.au/Senators_and_Members/Parliamentarian?MPID=GB6
Senator the Hon David Feenywww.aph.gov.au/Senators_and_Members/Parliamentarian?MPID=I0O
Senator Mitch Fifieldwww.mitchfifield.com
Senator Helen Krogerwww.helenkroger.com.au



Please note Council is unable to reply to feedback supplied here.

Was this information useful?


This is the official web site of Hindmarsh Shire Council,  ©2017.
PO Box 250,  92 Nelson Street,  Nhill, Victoria   3418
Tel: 03 5391 4444   Fax: 03 5391 1376 
Disclaimer & Copyright | Privacy StatementAbout this Site | info@hindmarsh.vic.gov.au
Larger text | Remove Images | Save Settings

Developed by AusSoft Solutions