Hindmarsh Shire Council - Audit Committee
Hindmarsh Shire Council Skip Links
Hindmarsh Shire Council  
Lost Animals  Tenders  Search  
Hindmarsh Shire Council
   Accessible Menu

 Home>About Council>Audit Committee  
Audit Committee  Printer Friendly

The Hindmarsh Shire Council Audit Committee comprises independent members Alexander Graham, Venkata Peteti and Darren Welsh. Councillors on the Committee are Cr Debra Nelson and Cr Tony Schneider. The Committee meets at least three times a year.

Audit Committee Terms of Reference
Audit Committee Charter

SubscribeLatest Page Updates by Email  Subscribe Now

Please note Council is unable to reply to feedback supplied here.

Was this information useful?


This is the official web site of Hindmarsh Shire Council,  ©2017.
PO Box 250,  92 Nelson Street,  Nhill, Victoria   3418
Tel: 03 5391 4444   Fax: 03 5391 1376 
Disclaimer & Copyright | Privacy StatementAbout this Site | info@hindmarsh.vic.gov.au
Larger text | Remove Images | Save Settings

Developed by AusSoft Solutions