Hindmarsh Shire Council - Waste
Hindmarsh Shire Council 

 Transfer Stations
  The Hindmarsh Shire Council provides a kerb side garbage collection in various areas across the Shire. These areas include the four major towns Nhill, Dimboola, Jeparit and Rainbow along with collections on the Western Hwy, Nhill Yanac Rd, Yanac Netherby Rd, Nhill Netherby Rd, Nhill Rainbow Rd, Nhill Jeparit Rd, Dimboola Rainbow Rd, Lorquon Netherby Rd and Gerang Glenlee Rd. A 240litre or 120litre bin is available for purchase off the Shire for the kerb side collection service.

The Hindmarsh Shire Council operates 4 major transfer stations across the Shire. The locations, opening hours and charges can be viewed by clicking on the relevant link below.

If you have any queries please contact the Nhill shire office on 03 5391 4444.

Click here to download the 2017 Recycling Schedule


Date Printed: 30/05/2017
Hindmarsh Shire Council  2017
Source: http://www.Hindmarsh.vic.gov.au/

This information is provided from the Hindmarsh Shire Council web site and is for information purposes only. Although all care has been taken in the preparation and updating of the information no claim is made as to the accuracy or authenticity of the content. The Hindmarsh Shire Council, its employees, agents, consultants and representatives do not accept any liability to any person for the information or advice (or the use of such information or advice) which is provided or incorporated into it by reference. The information is provided on the basis that all persons undertake responsibility for assessing the relevance, accuracy and currency of the information. Fees and charges are subject to change without notice.