Hindmarsh Shire Council - Councillors
Hindmarsh Shire Council Skip Links
Hindmarsh Shire Council  
Lost Animals  Tenders  Search  
Hindmarsh Shire Council
Home
   Accessible Menu

 
 Home>About Council>Councillors  
Councillors  Printer Friendly

The Hindmarsh Shire Council consists of six democratically elected Councillors. Two councillors are elected to each of three wards, East, West and North.


 Councillor Debra Nelson, Mayor
 Councillor Wendy Robins, Deputy Mayor
 Councillor Rob Gersch
 Councillor Ron Ismay
 Councillor Ron Lowe
 Councillor Tony Schneider

Hindmarsh Shire Council Ward Boundaries
 Map of Ward Boundaries
 

Councillor Debra Nelson, Mayor

Mobile:  0459 021 802
Email: dnelson@hindmarsh.vic.gov.au

Top of PageTop
 

Councillor Wendy Robins, Deputy Mayor

Mobile:  0459 034 233
Email: wrobins@hindmarsh.vic.gov.au
 

Top of PageTop
 

Councillor Rob Gersch

Mobile: 0427 600 122
Email: rgersch@hindmarsh.vic.gov.au

Top of PageTop
 

Councillor Ron Ismay

Mobile: 0459 021 745
Email: rismay@hindmarsh.vic.gov.au


 

Top of PageTop
 

Councillor Ron Lowe

Mobile: 0427 318 067
Email: rlowe@hindmarsh.vic.gov.au

Top of PageTop
 

Councillor Tony Schneider

Mobile : 0459 035 917
Email : tschneider@hindmarsh.vic.gov.au

Top of PageTop
 


   
SubscribeLatest Page Updates by Email  Subscribe Now
Comments:

Please note Council is unable to reply to feedback supplied here.

Was this information useful?


 

This is the official web site of Hindmarsh Shire Council,  ©2016.
PO Box 250,  92 Nelson Street,  Nhill, Victoria   3418
Tel: 03 5391 4444   Fax: 03 5391 1376 
Disclaimer & Copyright | Privacy StatementAbout this Site | info@hindmarsh.vic.gov.au
Larger text | Remove Images | Save Settings

Developed by AusSoft Solutions