Nhill Storytime

Next date: Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 10:00 AM to 11:59 PM

Nhill Storytime.png

Please join us at the Nhill Library for Story Time!

Hindmarsh Shire Libraries holds weekly story time sessions every Thursday at the Nhill Library commencing at 10:00am.

These sessions include stories and songs and all are welcome to attend.

When

  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 10 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 17 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 24 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 07 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 14 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 21 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 05 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Nhill Library, 5 Clarence Street, Nhill 3418  View Map

Google Map